top of page

​Chamber Board Of Directors

Paul Newman
Executive Director
Office Phone: 509-865-3262 
                                            2023 Board
Kae Wood                   Board President retired   YVFC
Tami Ramirez             Past President Heritage  Bank​
Cathy Bambrick         V.P.  Astria Toppenish Hospital
Heidi Riojas                City of Toppenish 
Nick Troy                     AB Foods/Washington Beef
Loren Belton              Retired, Toppenish City Council 
John Ramos                Miss Toppenish Program
Debbie Zabell             City of Toppenish

Bruce Smith                Yakima Valley Publishing


Toppenish Chamber of Commerce

Paul Newman 
504 S Elm St

P.O. Box 28

Toppenish, WA 98948

509-865-3262 Phone


509-945-9968 Cell

bottom of page